Find a Professional

Consultants » Architects


Abelow Sherman Architects LLC
New York, NY
212-627-8866
info@abelowsherman.com


Acheson Doyle Partners
New York, NY
212-414-4500
info@adparchitects.com


Alexander Antonelli Architects, PLLC
New York, NY
212-736-6700
aa@antarch.com


Alexander Gorlin Architects
New York, NY
212-229-1199
agorlin@gorlinarchitects.com


ALSA Architecture
New York, NY
212-302-2180
roy@alsaarchitecture.com


Anita Bartholin Brandt Architects
New York, NY
917-940-0419
anitabrandt@abbarchitects.com


Architectural Preservation Studio, DPC
New York, NY
212-477-7976
info@preservationstudio.com


AYON Studio
New York, NY
(646) 734-3704
Angel@AyonStudio.com


Barbara A. Campagna Architecture + Planning, PLLC
917-319-1970
bcampagna@bcampagna.com


Barbara Smith Mishara, AIA, LEED AP
Brooklyn, NY
718.875.1446
BSMish@aol.com


Bell Donelly Architects and Planners
New York, NY
212-704-4200
bbell@belldonnellyarchitects.com


Bero Architecture PLLC
Rochester, NY
585.262.2035
contact@beroarchitecture.com


Bertolini Architectural Works
New York, NY
212-244-1232


Beyer Blinder Belle, Architects & Planners LLP
New York, NY
212-777-7800
info@bbbarch.com


Bresnan Architects, P.C.
New York, NY
212-371-4578
a.j.bresnan.archs.pc@rcn.com


caseworks architect, PLLC
New York, NY
212.594.9112
info@caseworksnyc.com


Cetra/Ruddy Inc.
New York, NY
212-941-9801
hildebrandtp@cetraruddy.com


Charles H. Henkels, AIA
New York, NY
212-255-3352
henkels.arch@verizon.net


Clinton Brown Company Architecture, PC
Buffalo, NY
716.852.2020
info@clintonbrowncompany.com


Cooper, Robertson & Partners
New York, NY
212-247-1717
kcooper@cooperrobertson.com


Costas Kondylis & Partners, LLP
New York, NY
212-725-4655
mhirsch@kondylis.com


Craig Morrison, AIA
New York, NY
212.681.8029
craig.morrison.aia@gmail.com


Crawford & Stearns, Architects
Syracuse, NY
315-471-2162
rcrawford@crawfordstearns.com


Curtis + Ginsberg Architects LLP
New York, NY
212-929-4417
cga@cplusga.com


Cutsogeorge Tooman & Allen Architects, P.C.
New York, NY
212-243-7404
dallen@ctaarchitects.com


Darius Toraby Architects, PC
New York, NY
212-242-2955
dariustoraby@msn.com


daSILVA Architects
New York, NY
212-889-1840
amartinez@dasilvaarchitects.com


David D. Harlan Architects, LLC
New Haven, CT
203-495-8032
advddh@cttel.net


Davis Brody Bond, LLP
New York, NY
212-633-4760
crobinson@davisbrody.com


Design Preserve Build (DPB)
Mineola, NY
516-294-1666
info@designpreservebuild.com


Douglas J. Lister Architect
New York, NY
212-924-7685
douglas@djlister.com


Edelman Sultan Knox Wood/Architects LLP
New York, NY
212-431-4901
jedelman@edelmansultan.com


Ennead Architects LLP
New York, NY
212-807-7171
dweinreich@ennead.com


Farewell Mills Gatsch Architects, LLC
Princeton, NJ
609-452-1777
michaelm@fmg-arch.com


Ferguson & Shamamian Architects, LLP
New York, NY
212-941-8088
lblock@fergusonshamamian.com


Francoise Bollack Architects
New York, NY
212-686-0832
fb@francoisebollackarchitects.com


Franke, Gottsegen, Cox Architects
New York, NY
212-334-1191
info@fgca.com


Fuller and D\'Angelo, P.C.
Elsmford, NY
914-592-4444


FXFOWLE ARCHITECTS, PC
New York, NY
212-627-1700


Gertler & Wente Architects, LLP
New York, NY
212-273-9888
jgertler@gwkarch.com


Glass & Glass, Architects
New York, NY
212-673-9290


Goshow Architects, LLP
New York, NY
212-242-3735
nag@goshow.com


Gruzen Samton LLP
New York, NY
212-477-0900
psamton@gruzensamton.com


Harold S. Spitzer, Architect, PC
New York, NY
212-924-7454
saaarchitects@aol.com


Helpern Architects
New York, NY
212-505-2025
s.garrett@helpern.com


Hoffmann Architects
New York, NY
212-789-9915
c.hargrove@hoffarch.com


Howard L. Zimmerman Architects, PC
New York, NY
212.564.9393
info@hlzimmerman.com


Jan Hird Pokorny Associates
New York, NY
212-759-6462


Jane Sanders Architect
Brooklyn, NY
(646) 645-5263


Janko Rasic Architects
New York, NY
212-685-9500
info@jankorasic.com


Jean Parker Phifer, FAIA
New York, NY
212-337-0334
j.phifer@tphifer.com


Jeffrey Berman Architect
New York, NY
212-967-3400
jberman@jbarch.com


John G. Waite Associates Architects PLLC
Albany, NY
518-449-5440
info@jgwaarchitects.com


Kaese & Lynch Architecture and Engineering LLP
New York, NY
212.608.0629
dskaese@aol.com


Kamen Tall Architects, PC
New York, NY
914.923.4032
info@kamentallarchitects.com


Lee Borrero Architect
Bearsville, NY
212-924-2380
jlborrero@aol.com


Lee Harris Pomeroy Associates
New York, NY
212-334-1648
lhpa@lhparch.com


Leo J. Blackman Architects
New York, NY
212-373-1002
leo@leoblackman.com


Leonard Colchamiro, AIA, PC Architects
Brooklyn, NY
718-638-5442
lcpcarch@aol.com


LFA Architects
New York, NY
212-463-9519
lfaa@aol.com


Li/Saltzman Architects, PC
New York, NY
212.941.1838
jsaltzman@lisaltzman.com


Lichten Craig Architects
New York, NY
212-229-0200
lichten@lichtencraig.com


Linda M. Yowell Architects
New York, NY
212-929-3737
lmy@yowellarch.com


Maia Gilman Architect
New York, NY
347-837-6376


Mancini Duffy
New York, NY
212-651-6322
rmancini@manciniduffy.com


Marilyn Kaplan Preservation Architecture
Albany, NY
518-459-6460
preservationarchitecture@verizon.net


Michael V. Notaro - MVN Architect LLC
Long Island City, NY
718-482-8190
info@mvnarchs.com


Midtown Preservation Architecture and Engineering, PC
Oyster Bay, NY
516-922-6220
info@midtownpreservation.com


Mitchell Kurtz Architect PC
New York, NY
212-598-4367


Mitropoulos Architects
New York, NY
212-213-0989


Murphy Burnham & Buttrick Architects
New York, NY
212-768-7676
jmurphy@mbbarch.com


Neuhaus Design Architecture PC
Brooklyn, NY
718-832-4771
ksn@neuarch.com


Newman Design
Cold Spring Hills, NY
631.673.3111
bnewman@ndarchitects.com


NV/da, LLC
New York, NY
212.964.6070
tv@nvda.com


Peter Marino Architect, PLLC
New York, NY
212-752-5444
pmarino@petermarinoarchitect.com


Peter Pennoyer Architects, PC
New York, NY
212-779-9765


Platt Byard Dovell White, Architects LLP
New York, NY
212-691-2440
swhite@pbdw.com


Porter Clapp Architects PC
New York
212-352-1210
tbp@porterclapp.com


PreservationDesignGroup / Daniel Koplowitz Architect
Blauvelt, NY
914-274-2300
preservedesign@aol.com


Rachel Frankel Architecture
New York, NY
212 683-1067
rf@rachelfrankelarch.com


Rand Engineering and Architecture, PC
New York, NY
212-675-8844
info@randpc.com


Scott Henson Architect LLC
New York, NY
212.995.2464
Scott@hensonarchitect.com


SMA Architecture Planning Interiors PC
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
914-271-2712
smarkowitz@sma-architects.com


Specter DeSouza Architects PC
New York, NY
212-724-6600


Stephen Tilly, Architect
Dobbs Ferry, NY
(914) 693-8898
office@stillyarchitect.com


Steven Kratchman Architect, P.C.
New York, NY
(212) 944-9204
info@kratchmanarchitect.com


Studio for Civil Architecture, PLLC
New York, NY
212-625-3336
inquiries@thecivilstudio.com


Swanke Hayden Connell Architects
New York, NY
212-226-9696
moss.e@shca.com


The Hall Partnership Architects, LLP
New York, NY
212-777-2090
info@hallarchitect.com


Thomas A. Fenniman, Architect
New York, NY
212.414.0250
thomas@tafarchitect.com


TMT Restoration Consultants, Ltd.
New York, NY
212-579-8989
tina@tmtrestoration.com


Tobin + Parnes Design Enterprises
New York, NY
212-462-4200
bparnes@tobinparnes.com


Turett Collaborative Architects
New York, NY
212-965-1244
info@turettarch.com


Vollmer Associates LLP
New York, NY
212-366-5600
jdonovan@vollmer.com


Walter B. Melvin Architects, LLC
New York, NY
212-679-9393
wbma@wbmelvin.com


Walter Sedovic Architects
Irvington-on-Hudson, NY
914-591-1900
wsa@modernruins.com


WASA
New York, NY
212-420-1160
jeromep@go2wasa.com


William Bialosky, Architect
New York, NY and Cleveland, OH
212-941-1390
info@wbarchitect.com


Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
New York, NY
212-760-2540


Yamada Architecture + Design PLLC
New York, NY
646-248-4645
jordan@yamada-architecture.com