Living Landmarks Gala

2018 Living Landmarks Celebration

-Stephen S. Lash

-Lynden B. Miller

-Liz and Jeffrey Peek

-Chita Rivera

-Thomas Sculco, MD

-Ruth Lande Shuman

-Michael I. Sovern

-Peter Stangl

It is our great pleasure to invite you to join us for a most special occasion, the 25th Living Landmarks Celebration.

Thursday, November 1st at The Plaza as we recognize 25 years of honoring the City we love and some of our most exceptional New Yorkers.

This year’s Living Landmarks class includes:
Stephen S. Lash, Lynden B. Miller, Liz and Jeffrey Peek, Chita Rivera, Thomas Sculco MD, Ruth Lande Shuman, Michael I. Sovern, and Peter Stangl.

Peter Duchin Orchestra

Master of Ceremonies
David Patrick Columbia

By joining us in recognizing these extraordinary individuals, you will continue to help protect our City’s magnificent art, architecture, and history and enjoy a fun and festive “only in New York” evening in the process.

For more information on tables/tickets, please contact Jennifer Galante at 212.921.9070, ext. 18 or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).

Honorary Co-Chairs
Arie L. Kopelman and Leonard Lauder

Living Landmarks Alumni Committee
Paul Binder
Daniel Boulud
Robert Caro
Louise Hirschfeld Cullman & Lewis B. Cullman
Mayor David N. Dinkins
Gael Greene
Vartan Gregorian
Joel Grey
Mrs. Henry Grunwald
Agnes Gund
Larry Leeds
Peter L. Malkin
Arthur Mitchell
Mitchell Rosenthal
Daryl Roth
Brooke Shields
Robert A.M. Stern
Tommy Tune
Robert E. Wankel
Bunny Williams