Chairman’s Award

30th Annual Chairman’s Award

-Andrew Kimball, Industry City

-Industry City

-Rev. Dr. William Lupfer, Trinity Church Wall Street

-Trinity Church Wall Street

-Rich Moylan, Green–Wood


The New York Landmarks Conservancy cordially invites you to the 30th Annual Chairman’s Award

Andrew Kimball, Industry City
Mr. Kimball is being recognized for his role in the transformation of Industry City, the largest adaptive reuse of an industrial campus in the country.

Rev. Dr. William Lupfer, Trinity Church Wall Street
Rev. Dr. Lupfer is receiving an award for his continued stewardship of one the City’s most important religious sites.

Richard J. Moylan, Green–Wood
Mr. Moylan is being honored for his visionary leadership of historic Green-Wood on the occasion of their 180th anniversary.

WHEN: June 7, 2018
12:00 pm Reception 12:30 – 2:00 Luncheon

WHERE: The Metropolitan Club
1 East 60th Street at Fifth Avenue, New York City
Business attire required (jacket and tie for men)

Click here to purchase tickets
For more information on tickets or to submit your program journal ad/message, please contact Jenna Smith at 212.995.5260 or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

The Landmarks Conservancy inaugurated the Chairman’s Award in 1988 to recognize exceptional organizations and individuals that have demonstrated their dedication to protecting New York’s rich architectural legacy.

Honorary Co-Chairs
Fred Bland, Beyer Blinder Belle
Stephen J. Meringoff, Himmel + Meringoff
Otis Pearsall, Arnold & Porter

Leadership Committee Chair
Frank J. Sciame, Jr., Sciame

Leadership Committee
Jeff Ackerman, Bizdesigns
Michael Braner
Gale Brewer, Manhattan Borough President
Joan K. Davidson, Furthermore
Michael De Chiara, Zetlin & De Chiara
Barbara and Richard A. Debs
Victoria Dengel, General Society of Mechanics and Tradesmen
Kenneth Drucker, HOK Architects
Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson
Alfred Gallichio, West New York Restoration of CT
Elizabeth Goldstein, Municipal Art Society
Green-Wood Cemetery
Industry City
Stephen S. Lash, Christie’s
Arthur L. Loeb
Malcom MacKay
John B. Madden, Nelson Madden Black
Stephen J. Meringoff, Himmel + Meringoff
Joseph Mizzi, Sciame
Mount Hope Cemetery Association
Jeff Murphy, Murphy Burnham & Buttrick
Sheila Parekh-Blum
Virginia R. Parker, Parker Global Strategies
Jonathan Plotkin, Colliers International NY
George Ranalli, George Ranalli Architect
Barrie Ringelheim
Barbara and John Robinson
Marla Sabo, Fireman Capital Partners
Frances G. Scaife
Max Schneider, MJS Construction Consulting
The Shubert Organization
Larry Silverstein, Silverstein Properties
Ernest M. von Simson, Ostriker von Simson
Elizabeth Stribling, Stribling & Associates
Donald G. Tober, Sugar Foods Corporation
Sandra F. Warshawsky
Carl Weisbrod, HR&A Advisors
Sam White, PBDW Architects
Lloyd P. Zuckerberg, Samson Investment Partners